2022 F1 Dutch Grand Prix – Methods to watch, begin time & extra

0 2

Crimson Bull’s Max Verstappen will begin his house race from pole place after edging out Ferrari rival Charles Leclerc by simply 0.021s. 

Carlos Sainz will line up third on the grid following a significantly better displaying from Scuderia in qualifying in comparison with every week in the past in Belgium, when it was no match to the 2 Crimson Bulls.

Mercedes duo Lewis Hamilton and George Russell will take the beginning in fourth and sixth respectively, with Crimson Bull’s Sergio Perez sandwiched in between the 2 after struggling a crash late in qualifying on Saturday.

When is the F1 Dutch Grand Prix?

The 2022 F1 Dutch Grand Prix will start at 3pm native time (+2 GMT) at Circuit Zandvoort.

  • Date: Sunday, September 4, 2022
  • Begin time: 13:00 GMT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 15:00 SAST / 16:00 EAT / 09:00 ET / 06:00 PT / 23:00 AEST / 22:00 JST / 18:30 IST

2022 Method 1 Dutch Grand Prix session timings in several timezones

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

10:30

11:30

12:30

06:30

03:30

20:30

19:30

16:00

FP2

14:00 15:00

16:00

10:00

07:00

00:00¹

23:00

19:30

FP3

10:00

11:00

12:00

06:00

03:00

20:00

19:00

15:30

Q

13:00

14:00

15:00

09:00

06:00

23:00

22:00

18:30

Race 

13:00

14:00

15:00

09:00

06:00

23:00

22:00

18:30

How can I watch the Dutch Grand Prix?

Method 1 is broadcast reside in practically each nation all over the world. 

Europe

  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF / Telent / Play Sport Open
  • Czech Republic – AMC
  • Denmark – TV3 / TV3 Sport / Viaplay
  • Finland – Viaplay
  • France – Canal+
  • Germany – Sky / RTL
  • Greece – ERT / Cosmote TV
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – Sky
  • Netherlands – Viaplay
  • Poland – Eleven Sports activities
  • Portugal – Sport TV
  • Spain – Movistar / DAZN
  • Sweden – Viaplay / V sport motor / TV 10
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
  • UK – Sky Sports activities F1 
See also  Method 1 monitoring Russia-Ukraine scenario "very intently"

Americas

  • USA – ESPN
  • Canada – RDS / RDS2 / TSN / Noovo
  • Latin America – Fox Sports activities / ESPN

Asia

  • China – Nice Sports activities TV / Guangdong TV
  • India – Star Sports activities
  • Japan – Fuji Tv
  • Malaysia – Astro Sports activities
  • Indonesia- 0 Channel / Champions TV / Vidio
  • Singapore – Singtel / Starhub
  • Thailand – True Visions
  • Turkey – S Sport / S Sport Plus
  • Vietnam – Okay+

Oceania

  • Australia – Fox Sports activities / Community 10
  • New Zealand – Spark Sports activities

Africa

Can I stream the F1 Dutch Grand Prix?

Viewers can subscribe to F1 TV in chosen nations to stream the race on a tool of their alternative.

Sky Sports activities and Movistar additionally provide their very own reside streaming service within the UK and Spain respectively.

F1 Dutch Grand Prix – Beginning grid:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.