Drivers locked in for S5000 Open take a look at

0 12

4 groups will run vehicles for younger drivers at The Bend because the V8-powered sequence appears to be like to draw new expertise following a season of lean fields.

Versa Motorsport and Garry Rogers Motorsport will every run six drivers every, with Versa’s line-up led by Super2 common Matt McLean.

He might be joined by Alex Ninovic, Xavier Kokai, Jake Santalucia, Sebastien Fiorenza and Gianni Lutzu.

GRM, which owns nearly all of the S5000 {hardware}, will give TCR driver Kody Garland a run together with Sebastian Amadio, Beau Russell, Noah Sands and Tom Hayman.

Finishing the GRM line-up is Jude Bargwanna, nephew of former GRM Supercars driver Jason Bargwanna, who at present races in Components Ford.

Crew BRM will run Super2 common Zane Morse and Super3 front-runner Brad Vaughan together with Jayden Wanzek.

The Open line-up might be accomplished by Trent Grubel and Ryan How, who will share the Tim Macrow Racing automotive.

See also  Alfa Romeo seeks "straightforward" Spanish GP with new F1 updates
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.